

219 North Upper Street | Lexington, Kentucky 40507

Officers and Directors | Term May 1, 2018-April 30, 2019

Officers-Executive Board

President:	Marshall Hixson	Stites & Harbison, PLLC
President-Elect:	Amelia Adams	Law Clerk, EDKY Bankruptcy Ct.
Treasurer:	Matt Boyd	Boyd Law Office
Secretary:	Chris Colson	Fowler Bell PLLC
Immediate Past President:	Lucy VanMeter	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Board of Directors

Michael Hornback	Littler Law	(Term ends 4-30-2019)
Craig McCloud	McCloud Law Group	(Term ends 4-30-2019)
Sarah Noble	Phillips, Parker, Orberson & Arnett	(Term ends 4-30-2019)
Steven Stadler	Asst. Fayette County Attorney	(Term ends 4-30-2019)
Elizabeth Combs	Wilkes and McHugh	(Term ends 4-30-2020)
Janet Graham	Commissioner of Law, LFUCG	(Term ends 4-30-2020)
Christine Stanley	Benson Law Offices	(Term ends 4-30-2020)
Daniel Whitley	Department of Public Advocacy	(Term ends 4-30-2020)
Donald P. (Pat) Moloney Senior Advisor	Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney	(Term ends 4-30-2019)
Allison Buckley Young Lawyers'	Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs	(Term ends 4-30-2019)

Section Representative