Fayette County Bar Association 2021-2022 Officers and Directors Term May 1, 2021-April 30, 2022

Officers-Executive Board

President: Chris Colson Fowler Bell PLLC

President-Elect: Steve Stadler Fayette County Attorney's Office

Treasurer:Craig McCloudMcCloud Law GroupSecretary:Elizabeth CombsWrigley Media Group

Immediate Past President: Matt Boyd Boyd Law Office

Board of Directors

Josh Fain Lexington Community Land Trust (Term ends 4-30-2022) Law Office of Jonathan A. Hall Jonathan Hall (Term ends 4-30-2022) Susan Speckert LFUCG Department of Law (Term ends 4-30-2022) **Stephanie Wurdock** Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney (Term ends 4-30-2022) **Shannon Brooks-English** Department of Public Advocacy (Term ends 4-30-2023) Jamila Carter Stoll Keenon Ogden (Term ends 4-30-2023) **Alexander Garcia** Kentucky Attorney General's Office (Term ends 4-30-2023) Assist US Atty, Eastern District/Ky Kyle Melloan (Term ends 4-30-2023) Craig Reinhardt Reinhardt & Associates (Term ends 4-30-2022) Senior Advisor

Stoll Keenon Ogden

(Term ends 4-30-2022)

Sam Reinhardt

Young Lawyers'

Section Representative