## Fayette County Bar Association 2022-2023 Officers and Directors Term May 1, 2022-April 30, 2023

## **Officers-Executive Board**

Steve Stadler	Fayette County Attorney's Office
Craig McCloud	McCloud Law Group
Elizabeth Combs	Wrigley Media Group
Matt Parsons	Stoll Kennon Ogden PLLC
Chris Colson	Fowler Bell PLLC
	Craig McCloud Elizabeth Combs Matt Parsons

## **Board of Directors**

Shannon Brooks-English	Department of Public Advocacy	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Jamila Carter	Stoll Keenon Ogden	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Alexander Garcia	Kentucky Attorney General's Office	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Kyle Melloan	Assist US Atty, Eastern District/Ky	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Timothy Geertz	Law Offices of Timothy E. Geertz	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Sarah Laren	Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Mary Patton	Bluegrass Elder Law, PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Courtney Samford	Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2024)
Anita Britton Senior Advisor	Britton Johnson PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2023)
Cassandra Carter Young Lawyers'	Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2023)

Section Representative