Fayette County Bar Association 2023-2024 Officers and Directors Term May 1, 2023-April 30, 2024

Officers-Executive Board

President: Craig McCloud McCloud Law Group
President-Elect: Elizabeth Combs Whitaker Bank Corp.

Treasurer: Matt Parsons Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Secretary: Alexander Garcia Fayette County Public Schools
Immediate Past President: Steve Stadler Quintairos Preito Wood & Boyer

Board of Directors

Timothy Geertz Law Offices of Timothy E. Geertz (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Sarah Laren Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Mary Patton Bluegrass Elder Law, PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Courtney Samford Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Cassandra Carter Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Kyle Melloan Assist US Atty, Eastern District/Ky (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Langdon Worley Hicks & Funsfinn, PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Andrew Yocum Sturgill Turner, PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2025)

Al Grasch Kinkead & Stilz (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Senior Advisor

Chris Barber Rose Camenish Stewart Mains PLLC (Term ends 4-30-2024)

Young Lawyers'

Section Representative