Fayette County Bar Association 2025-2026 Officers and Directors Term May 1, 2025-April 30, 2026

Officers-Executive Board

President: Matthew Parsons Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

President-Elect: Alexander Garcia Fayette County Public Schools

Treasurer: Langdon Worley Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC

Secretary: Andrew Yocum Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney

Immediate Past President: Elizabeth Combs Whitaker Bank

Board of Directors

Matthew Boggs	Casey Bailey & Maines PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2026)
Anna Girard Fletcher	Energy & Mineral Law Foundation	(Term ends 4-30-2026)
Chris Lewis	Freeman Mathis & Gary LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2026)
Mary Patton	Bluegrass Elder Law, PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2026)
Haley Faulkner	Gilbert Law Group	(Term ends 4-30-2027)
Mary Beth Forester	UK Rosenberg College of Law	(Term ends 4-30-2027)
Drake Staples	Stites & Harbison	(Term ends 4-30-2027)
Jon Woodall	McBrayer PLLC	(Term ends 4-30-2027)
Mindy Barfield Senior Advisor	Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP	(Term ends 4-30-2027)
Shelby Lamar-Mills Young Lawyers	Energy and Environment Cabinet	(Term ends 4-30-2026)

Section Representative